Election Games

Leaders & Finance

Trading 2014

Enter here
 
2014 Round 4:

Indonesia  9 July

Results
 
Double-header with Sweden

2014 By-Elections:

Newark  5 June

Results

 
2014 Round 3:

Euro-Elections  22-25 May

Results
 
Stand-alone round

2014 Round 1:

Belgium  25 May

Results
 
Double-header with Hungary

2014 Round 2:

India  Apr/May

Results
 
Double-header with S Africa

South Africa  7 May

Results
 
Double-header with India

2014 Round 1:

Hungary  6 Apr

Results
 
Double-header with Belgium

2014 By-Elections:

Wythenshawe  13 Feb

Results

2012 Season


Click here for the final 2012 tables


^ denotes Choose Your Election option


Leaders & Finance 2012   Closed 9th January, settled 31st December


Round 1    New Hampshire primary  Tuesday 10th January

double-header with   South Carolina primary^  Saturday 21st January  or  Florida primary^  Tuesday 31st January


Round 2   Russia Presidential  Sunday 4th March

double-header with  Super Tuesday  Tuesday 6th March


Round 3   Illinois primary  Tuesday 20th March

double-header with  Bradford West  Thursday 29th March


Round 4   French Presidential  Sundays 22nd April & 6th May


Round 5   London Mayor  Thursday 3rd May


Round 6   Greece  Sunday 6th May

double-header with   Ireland Referendum  Thursday 31st May


Round 7    Greece  Sunday 17th June


Round 8    Mexico Presidential  Sunday 1st July


Finance/Leaders Trading   22 August to 2nd September


Round 9    Netherlands  Wednesday 12th September


Round 10    US Presidential  Tuesday 6th November


Round 11    UK By-Elections  Thursdays 15th & 29th November


Round 12   Japan  Sunday 16th December

double-header with   South Korea Presidential  Wednesday 19th December